Category: ,

“Insomnia” is the third single from Lechuga’s new Album The Search Part 3. The Hypothesis.

Release date: September 22, 2017.

Pre orders:


All music written by Benjamin Lechuga.


The Gang:


Drums: Andrés Rojas

Bass: Simon Grove

Keyboards: Derek Sherinian

Guitar: Benjamin Lechuga

Piano: Nicolas Quinteros

Violin: Larissa Terescenko

Cello: Juan Ángel Muñoz

Guest Guitar solo: Hernán Fuentes

Mix: Javier Bassino

Master: Acle Kahney


Video by Nasson/RIFF STUDIOS